UF / 

Research & Engineering Education Facility

 

   Research Areas

  • Laboratories

  • Research Institute for Autonomous Precision Guided Systems

  •    Academic Services 

      


     Faculty

    Oana Cazacu
    Professor
    Mechanical  Aerospace Engineering (MAE)
    University of Florida   
    UF REEF
    Room: 150
    Phone: 850-833-9350 ext 241
    email: cazacu@reef.ufl.edu

    Siddhartha Mehta, Ph.D.
    Research Assistant Scientist
    Industrial and Systems Engineering (ISE)
    University of Florida 
    UF REEF
    Room: 134
    Phone: 850-833-9350 ext 227
    email: siddhartha.mehta@gmail.com
    Homepage: http://sites.google.com/site/siddharthamehta

    Benoit Revil-Baudard, Ph.D.
    Research Assistant Scientist
    Mechanical  Aerospace Engineering (MAE)
    University of Florida
    UF REEF
    Room: 153
    Phone: 850-833-9350 ext 243
    email: revil@ufl.edu

     Adjunct Faculty

    David Jeffcoat
    Adjunct Associate Professor
    Mechanical  Aerospace Engineering (MAE)
    Coordinator, Research Development
    Instructor: Industrial & Systems Engineering (ISE)
    UF REEF
    Room: 140
    Phone: 850-833-9350 ext 225
    email: djeffcoat@ufl.edu

    Vladimir Boginski
    Adjunct Assistant Professor
    Industrial & Systems Engineering (ISE)
    University of Florida    
    UF REEF
    Room: 152
    Phone: 850-833-9350 ext 240
    email: boginski@reef.ufl.edu

    Researchers & Visiting Faculty

     

    Post Doctoral Researchers

    Michael McCourt, Ph.D.
    Post Doc Associate - Research Assistant
    Mechanical  Aerospace Engineering (MAE)
    University of Florida
    UF REEF
    Room: 135
    Phone: 850-833-9350 ext 228
    email: mccourt@ufl.edu

    Laith Sahawneh, Ph.D.
    Post Doctoral Associate
    Mechanical  Aerospace Engineering (MAE)
    University of Florida
    UF REEF
    Room: 138
    Phone: 850-833-9350 ext 231
    email: lsahawneh@ufl.edu

    Pablo Ramirez, Ph.D.
    Post Doc Researcher
    Mechanical  Aerospace Engineering (MAE)
    University of Florida
    UF REEF
    Room: 137
    Phone: 850-833-9350 ext 230
    email: jpramirez@ufl.edu

    Yeqing Wang, Ph.D.
    Post Doc Associate - Research Assistant
    Industrial and Systems Engineering (ISE)
    University of Florida
    UF REEF
    Room: 147
    Phone: 850-833-9350 ext 232
    email: yeqwang@reef.ufl.edu

    Alexander Veremyev Ph.D.
    Research Assistant Scientist
    Industrial and Systems Engineering (ISE)
    University of Florida 
    UF REEF
    Room:
    Phone: 850-833-9350 ext 
    email:  averemyev@gmail.com

    Maciej Rysz, Ph.D.
    Post Doc Associate - Research Assistant
    Industrial and Systems Engineering (ISE)
    University of Florida
    UF REEF
    Room:
    Phone: 850-833-9350 ext
    email:  mwrysz@yahoo.com

    Konstantin Pavlikov, Ph.D.
    Post Doc Associate - Research Assistant
    Industrial and Systems Engineering (ISE)
    University of Florida
    UF REEF
    Room: 116
    Phone: 850-833-9350 ext
    email: kpavlikov@ufl.edu

    Visiting Researchers

     

    NRC PostDoc

    Grant Huang, Ph.D.
    Research Associate
    Air Force Research Laboratory (AFRL)
    University of Florida
    UF REEF
    Room: 136
    Phone: 850-833-9350 ext 229
    email: Grant.Huang@hotmail.com
    Website: http://www.granthuang.net/

    Chau Ton, Ph.D.
    Mechanical  Aerospace Engineering (MAE)
    University of Florida
    UF REEF
    Room: 132
    Phone: 850-833-9350 ext 225
    email: chau.t.ton@gmail.com

     

     

    Phone: (850) 833-9350
    Fax :     (850) 833-9366

    1350 N. Poquito Road
    Shalimar, FL 32579-1163
    Last updated: 11/17/16

     
    bCentral